spot_img

Top 5 Best Books like Last Sacrifice

Last Sacrifice

The world of the Moroi will never be the same with the Queen gone. The girls are now forced to rely on foes and doubt those they previously thought they could trust since Lissa is engaged in a deadly war for the royal throne and Rose is awaiting an unjustified death. .

Author: Richelle Mead

Here are our personal top picks of other good romance books like Last Sacrifice that will surely get you hooked. Hope you’ll find a good fit to your taste!

(1)Unearthly

She is sent to a new school in a new town by images of a huge forest fire and a seductive man. Everything seems to fall into place—and out of place at the same time—when she meets Christian, who proves to be the boy of her dreams (figuratively speaking). Tucker, a different guy, appeals to Clara’s less benevolent side.

Author: Cynthia Hand

 

(2)Blue Moon

Ever is doing everything she can to learn as much as she can about her newfound powers as an immortal after being introduced by her beloved Damen to this sinister, tempting realm. However, something awful is happening to Damen. Damen is suffering from a mystery sickness that threatens his memories, his identity, and his life, while Ever’s powers are growing.

Author: Alyson Noël 

 

(3)Marked

She leaves her regular life behind and enrolls in the House of Night, a boarding school where she will receive her training to become an adult vampire, when she is Marked as a fledgling vampyre the next day. That is, provided she survives the Change, which is not guaranteed for those who are Marked.

Author: P. C. Cast 

 

 

(4) The Haunted 

Abbey returns to Sleepy Hollow, prepared to leave the ghosts of her past behind, after spending the summer regaining her sanity and attempting to forget the boy she fell in love with—the person who must not exist, cannot exist, since she knows that he is dead. She dedicates herself to her studies, the creation of perfume, and her friendship with Ben, her adorable and entertaining lab partner, who just could be the key to finally moving on from Caspian.

Author: Jessica Verday

 

(5) Fallen in Love

On a passionate Valentine’s Day in medieval England, four incredible love tales happen to collide by a strange twist of fate. Wherever Miles and Shelby least expect it, they fall in love. Roland discovers a heartbreaking lesson about falling in and out of love. A love so passionate it burns costs Arriane its price. And for the first—and final—time, Daniel and Luce have a special night together.

Author: Lauren Kate 

 

Best Books to Read Like Last Sacrifice

That was fast! I hope the above books give you the excitement to grab the book of your choice. If you find Last Sacrifice interesting, the other four books will provide the same thrill!

Let us know how you feel. Write your comments below on books that you have enjoyed similar to Last Sacrifice

Previous Featured Books: Top 5 Best Books like Beautiful Creatures

More Books: Top 5 Best Books like Rock Chick

spot_img
spot_img
Stay Connected
41,936FansLike
5,721FollowersFollow
739FollowersFollow

Read On

spot_img
spot_img

Latest