spot_img

Top 5 Best Books like Kiss an Angel

Kiss an Angel

For a privileged little featherhead with champagne tastes, Alex Markov, who is as humorless as he is dangerously attractive, has no interest in playing the loving bridegroom. In an effort to tame Daisy, he brings her from her life in the city to a traveling circus that is broken down.

Author: Susan Elizabeth Phillips

Here are our personal top picks of other good romance books like Kiss an Angel that will surely get you hooked. Hope you’ll find a good fit to your taste!

(1)Virtue & Vanity

Isabelle Walsh marries rich Sebastian Everett in New York City with broken dreams and a sorrowful heart. Her wealthy and attractive husband appears to be the personification of every girl’s fantasy, but Isabelle soon discover how deceptive appearances can be. It is too late for her to escape Sebastian’s ruthlessness by the time she realizes there is actual danger concealed behind those alluring green eyes and thick layers of sophisticated appearance. He demonstrates to her the true nature of hell without a shred of mercy, making it plainly evident that her frail feelings are unimportant to him.

Author: Astrid Jane Ray 

 

(2)The Unwanted Wife

Theresa Noble, a delicate woman with titian hair, had previously met some of her father’s business partners, but the stunning Sandro De Lucci leaves her breathless. But Sandro has frozen over after only 18 months of marriage. Theresa musters the resolve to file for divorce out of desperation to get away from a relationship that has shown itself to be both cold and nasty as well as doggedly passionate. Theresa must give Sandro a son before he can agree to his desire.

Author: Natasha Anders

 

(3)See Jane Score

It’s Jane here. a little tame. a little obstinate. Jane Alcott is living the single girl life in the big city, but she is getting a little bored of going on blind dates with guys who drive vans with sofas in the back. Additionally, she is living two lives. She works as a reporter during the day, focusing on the boisterous Seattle Chinooks hockey club, particularly their infamous goalkeeper Luc Martineau. She works as a writer at night, covertly penning the scandalous “Honey Pie” stories that have the guys on the edge of their seats.

Author: Rachel Gibson 

 

(4) Silver Lining

Low Down sought nothing in exchange for tending to a scruffy group through the plague, much like the other prospectors looking for gold in the Rockies. But when forced to confess her true desires, she says, “I want a baby.” Not a husband, not a compelled union with the arrogant guy who drew the scratched marble and was compelled to marry her for honor. Max McCord was certainly attractive, but he had his heart set on another woman and had other aspirations for his future. Nevertheless, they consented to a brief union that could only go wrong. But may this peculiar turn of events result in the bright spot that both of them have been seeking?

Author: Maggie Osborne

 

(5) Daisy’s Back in Town

Daisy Lee Monroe believed she had removed the dust from Lovett, Texas, off her high heels years earlier, but upon her return, she has discovered that not much has changed. Her mother continues to have pink plastic flamingos in her front yard, and her sister is still insane. The terrible boy she had left behind, Jackson Lamott Parrish, is still painfully hot. She would do anything to avoid this particular man, but she is unable to do so. Jackson needs to hear what Daisy has to say to her, and she won’t leave until he does.

Author: Rachel Gibson

 

Best Books to Read Like Kiss an Angel

That was fast! I hope the above books give you the excitement to grab the book of your choice. If you find Kiss an Angel interesting, the other four books will provide the same thrill!

Let us know how you feel. Write your comments below on books that you have enjoyed similar to Kiss an Angel

Previous Featured Books: Top 5 Best Books like Creed 

More Books: Top 5 Best Books like Taming Damian  

spot_img
spot_img
Stay Connected
41,936FansLike
5,721FollowersFollow
739FollowersFollow

Read On

spot_img
spot_img

Latest