spot_img

Top 5 Best Books like Crush

Crush

Trouble for Lucy follows a hot summer meeting with bad guy Jude. She won’t allow anything stand in the way of her goal of becoming a ballerina. ..everybody but Jude.

He informs Lucy that he has a criminal record, volatile mood swings, and a destiny to wreck the lives of ladies like her.

Author: Nicole Williams

Here are our personal top picks of other good romance books like Crush that will surely get you hooked. Hope you’ll find a good fit to your taste!

(1)Fallen Too Far

Blaire Wynn has no desire to live in Rosemary Beach, Florida, with her father’s new family. She is helpless. After a protracted illness, Blaire’s mother passed suddenly, leaving behind a huge medical bill and no way for Blaire to preserve their modest Alabama home.

Author: Abbi Glines 

 

 

(2)Make Me

Paisley Vaughn was raised in a poor neighborhood. Paisley and her infant sister are sent to live with her maternal grandparents after discovering their mother overdosing.

Author: Amanda Heath

 

 

 

(3)Effortless

Kiera vowed to learn from her mistakes after getting caught up in a love triangle that resulted in a painful betrayal. She was determined to never again cause anyone else that type of suffering, especially the beautiful, soulful man who had captured her heart. Every relationship faces fresh difficulties, though, so when Kiera’s love is pushed to the ultimate test, will it endure? Trust is difficult; love is simple.

Author: S.C. Stephens

 

(4) Keep Me Still

Layla Flaherty had the ideal existence up until a stranger shot and killed her parents in front of her, leaving her with PTSD that causes seizures. She accepts being invisible after attempting to appear normal for years and failing terribly. However, newcomer Landen O’Brien notices her and finds her attractive. He doesn’t freak out when Layla experiences a seizure in front of him, much to Layla’s astonishment. In contrast, he calms her down till the tremors stop.

Author: Caisey Quinn

 

(5) Near & Far

The finest thing to happen to Jesse since the Walkers adopted him when he was five was falling in love with the broken girl who had initially looked immune to anything like love.

They ponder where the middle ground is as Rowen starts to make her mark in the Seattle art scene and Jesse’s life at the ranch continues. or even if there is one.

Author: Nicole Williams 

 

Best Books to Read Like Crush

That was fast! I hope the above books give you the excitement to grab the book of your choice. If you find Crush interesting, the other four books will provide the same thrill!

Let us know how you feel. Write your comments below on books that you have enjoyed similar to Crush

Previous Featured Books: Top 5 Best Books like Smooth Talking Stranger

More Books: Top 5 Best Books like Play with Me  

spot_img
spot_img
Stay Connected
41,936FansLike
5,721FollowersFollow
739FollowersFollow

Read On

spot_img
spot_img

Latest