spot_img

Top 5 Best Books like Always Been Mine

 Always Been Mine

Valerie Zuniga swears to never let Alex Moreno to hurt her again after experiencing one too many heartbreaks. A year later, she is compelled to see him again at a party, and after one unexpectedly hot kiss, she realizes she is still very much in love with him. She has no intention of letting herself fall back into that suffering. Even if she has to use the only thing that can halt Alex in his tracks—another man—to fight back against him, she will do so.

Author:Elizabeth Reyes

Here are our personal top picks of other good romance books like  Always Been Mine that will surely get you hooked. Hope you’ll find a good fit to your taste!

(1)His To Claim

Scarlett eventually found her spouse once she had reached adulthood. ..only to be turned down. She sets out with her pack for a town far from her home and from her ex-mate, who just couldn’t let her go even after claiming someone else, in an effort to gather up the broken pieces.

Author: Ashley Michelle

 

(2)Until You

Aria is given the option to either move back in with her brother or accept the job that her brother’s closest friend offers her after she loses her job and is kicked out of the house she so meticulously transformed into a home.

Author: Catharina Maur

 

 

(3)Ravaged by Passion

There is a warmth underneath the icy façade, locked up and hidden away, despite the fact that his heart is covered in steel and his emotions are chained in iron.

Now that I owe him my life, he will make me pay it back.

I want to be touched, and I want to taste those lips, but I made a mistake by falling for his ploy.

Author: B. B. Hamel 

 

(4) The Billionaire

There is a lovely dude sitting there. Older. Experienced. I know I won’t escape unscathed once our eyes connect. Men like Jenner Dalton have been described as hotter than sin and wealthier than God. He is a heartbreak waiting to happen.

Author: Marni Mann 

 

 

(5) Broken Omega

Storm is approaching! Every other Alpha is not like Lukas Theodorus. Being a god’s offspring, Lukas has elemental abilities never before seen and doesn’t give a damn. This strong Alpha isn’t used to competition. A slow-burning fire that originates deep inside you is feeling cursed by the Moon Goddess. Syble Martin has a secret that must be kept a secret after years of pain and servitude. She tries to despise him, but she still wants to touch him.

Author: Paulina Vasquez 

 

Best Books to Read Like  Always Been Mine

That was fast! I hope the above books give you the excitement to grab the book of your choice. If you find  Always Been Mine interesting, the other four books will provide the same thrill!

Let us know how you feel. Write your comments below on books that you have enjoyed similar to  Always Been Mine 

Previous Featured Books: Top 5 Best Books like The Hating Game

More Books: Top 5 Best Books like Beautiful Chaos 

spot_img
spot_img
Stay Connected
41,936FansLike
5,721FollowersFollow
739FollowersFollow

Read On

spot_img
spot_img

Latest