Top 10 Must Read Time Travel Best Selling Kids Novels

 

10 Best Sellers in Time Travel You Must Read

Here you will find ten of the best Time Travel Novels in the world, based on experience, user review and volume of sales.Having explored, read or at the very least skimmed the books I bring you the best 10 Time Travel that are worth your time and energy to read.

Picking a great child friendly book its super important as ta great book will make an impression and new memories. Here are some of the most well reviewed and well liked books to enjoy with your kids of all time.

This post contains some affiliate links. If you click through and make a purchase, I’ll earn a commission, at no additional cost to you.

The Secret Lake

Author: Karen Inglis

The Secret Lake

Headline: Their quest to solve the riddle over the summer holidays leads to a boat buried under a grassy mound, and a tunnel that takes them to a secret lake.

ASIN ‏ : ‎ B005O2B3RS

Publisher ‏ : ‎ Well Said Press (September 18, 2011)

Language ‏ : ‎ English

Paperback ‏ : ‎ 124 pages

Print | Audiobook

A Wrinkle in Time

Author: Madeleine L’Engle

A Wrinkle in Time

Headline: Movie Tie-In Edition (A Wrinkle in Time Quintet, 1)

ASIN ‏ : ‎ B006VOVINM

Publisher ‏ : ‎ Square Fish; Media Tie In edition (November 7, 2017)

Language ‏ : ‎ English

Paperback ‏ : ‎ 256 pages

Print | Audiobook

Dinosaurs Before Dark (Magic Tree House, No. 1)

Author: Mary Pope Osborne

Dinosaurs Before Dark (Magic Tree House, No. 1)

Headline: Magic Tree House: Adventures with Jack and Annie, perfect for readers who are just beginning chapter books

ASIN ‏ : ‎ 0679824111

Publisher ‏ : ‎ Random House Books for Young Readers; Illustrated edition (July 28, 1992)

Language ‏ : ‎ English

Paperback ‏ : ‎ 80 pages

Print | Audiobook

The Bad Guys in Do-You-Think-He-Saurus?!

Author: Aaron Blabey

The Bad Guys in Do-You-Think-He-Saurus!

Headline: “I wish I’d had these books as a kid. Hilarious!” — Dav Pilkey, creator of Captain Underpants and Dog ManThey may look like Bad Guys, but these wannabe heroes are doing good deeds…whether you like it or not! This New York Times bestselling illustrated series is perfect for fans of Dog Man and Captain Underpants.The Bad Guys have flown through outer space, made it back to Earth, and managed to land in exactly the right place… but exactly the wrong TIME. Who knew alien escape pods were capable of time travel?!? And now that they’re 65 million years in the past, they must avoid being eaten by dinosaurs and fix their broken time machine if they ever want to get back home before an evil alien destroys the whole world!This super special edition also includes a hilarious original short story following evil Dr. Marmalade’s quest for superstardom, quizzes, games, and more!

ASIN ‏ : ‎ 

Publisher ‏ : ‎  Scholastic Paperbacks; Special ed. edition (August 28, 2018)

Language ‏ : ‎ English

Paperback ‏ : ‎ 176 pages

Print

Dragones y tacos 2

Author: Adam Rubin

Dragones y tacos 2

Headline: La continuación (Dragones y Tacos / Dragons Love Tacos) (Spanish Edition)

ASIN ‏ : ‎ B079DY4JTN

Publisher ‏ : ‎ Puffin Books (October 9, 2018)

Language ‏ : ‎ English

Paperback ‏ : ‎ 48 pages

Print | Audiobook

Magic Tree House Collection

Author: Mary Pope Osborne

Magic Tree House Collection

Headline: This set contains the following books: 9. Dolphins at Daybreak 10. Ghost Town at Sundown 11. Lions at Lunchtime 12. Polar Bears Past Bedtime 13. Vacation Under the Volcano 14. Day of the Dragon King 15. Viking Ships at Sunrise 16. Hour of the Olympics

ASIN ‏ : ‎ B005IZ4IQO

Publisher ‏ : ‎ Scholastic (January 1, 1999)

Language ‏ : ‎ English

Paperback ‏ : ‎ 

Print | Audiobook

Future of the Time Dragon

Author: Tracey West

Future of the Time Dragon

Headline: A Branches Book (Dragon Masters #15)

ASIN ‏ : ‎ B07PZY18TY

Publisher ‏ : ‎ Scholastic Inc.; Illustrated edition (March 3, 2020)

Language ‏ : ‎ English

Paperback ‏ : ‎ 96 pages

Print | Audiobook

Captain Underpants and the Terrifying Return of Tippy Tinkletrousers

Author: Dav Pilkey

Captain Underpants and the Terrifying Return of Tippy Tinkletrousers

Headline: Captain Underpants and the Terrifying Return of Tippy Tinkle

ASIN ‏ : ‎ B08M6FB4CD

Publisher ‏ : ‎  Scholastic; 1st edition (May 2, 2013)

Language ‏ : ‎ English

Paperback ‏ : ‎ 

Print | Audiobook

Magic Tree House

Author: Mary Pope Osborne

Magic Tree House

Headline: Books 25-28 Boxed Set (Magic Tree House (R))

ASIN ‏ : ‎ 

Publisher ‏ : ‎ Random House Books for Young Readers; Box edition (September 27, 2016)

Language ‏ : ‎ English

Paperback ‏ : ‎ 96 pages

Print

The Secret of the Hidden Scrolls:

Author: M. J. Thomas

The Secret of the Hidden Scrolls

Headline: The Beginning, Book 1 (The Secret of the Hidden Scrolls, 1)

ASIN ‏ : ‎ 0824956842

Publisher ‏ : ‎ WorthyKids; Illustrated edition (August 8, 2017)

Language ‏ : ‎ English

Paperback ‏ : ‎ 112 pages

Print | Audiobook

Top 10 Time Travel Novels in the World

Hope this list is helpful and look forward to hearing from you about alternate Kids books that may help others. 

Also See:

 Top 10 Must Read Gardening Best Selling Kids Novels

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *