Tony Roberts Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Tony Roberts

List of Books by Tony Roberts with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Tony Roberts. Find my selection in date order of  Tony Roberts’s novels.

Tony Roberts List of Books to Read

Chronicles of Kastania Books

Empire of Avarice  (2013)          

Prince of Wrath      (2014)          

House of Lust          (2015)          

Path of Pride           (2016)          

Throne of Envy       (2017)          

Chronicles of Faerowyn Books

Dark Blade   (2015)          

The Heir of Gorradan        (2016)          

Okra’s Tower           (2017)          

Faerowyns War      (2018)          

Katie Long & Siren Books

Siren  (2016)          

Sirensong     (2017)          

Katie   (2018)          

Siren’s Return          (2019)          

Casca Books

Halls of Montezuma          (2006)          

Johnny Reb  (2007)          

The Confederate    (2008)          

The Avenger            (2008)          

Napoleon’s Soldier (2009)          

The Conqueror       (2009)          

The Anzac     (2010)          

Devil’s Horseman   (2010)          

Sword of the Brotherhood          (2011)          

The Minuteman      (2011)          

Roman Mercenary (2012)          

The Continental      (2012)          

The Crusader           (2013)          

Blitzkrieg       (2014)          

The Longbowman  (2014)          

Barbarossa   (2015)          

Scourge of Asia       (2015)          

Balkan Mercenary (2016)          

Emperor’s Mercenary       (2016)          

The Cavalryman     (2017)          

The Viking    (2017)          

The Austrian            (2018)          

The Lombard           (2018)          

The Commissar       (2019)                                              

List of books by Tony Roberts

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Tony Roberts. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *