Tony Parsons Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Tony Parsons

List of Books by Tony Parsons with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Tony Parsons. Find my selection in date order of Tony Parsons’s novels.

Tony Parsons List of Books to Read

Harry Silver Books

Man and Boy           (1991)          

Man and Wife         (2002)          

Men from Boys       (2010)          

Max Wolfe Books

The Murderbag      (2014)          

The Slaughter Man            (2015)          

Dead Time    (2015)          

Fresh Blood  (2016)          

The Hanging Club   (2016)          

Die Last         (2017)          

Girl on Fire   (2018)          

#Taken          (2019)          

Standalone Novels

One for My Baby    (2001)          

The Family Way      (2004)          

Stories We Could Tell        (2005)          

My Favourite Wife (2008)          

Starting Over           (2009)          

Catching the Sun    (2012)          

Short Stories/Novellas

Beyond the Bounty            (2012)          

Short Story Collections

Departures   (2011)          

Non-Fiction Books

The Boy Looked at Johnny          (1978)          

Big Mouth Strikes Again   (2004)          

On Life, Death and Breakfast      (2012)                                  

List of books by Tony Parsons

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Tony Parsons. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *