Tony Healey Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Tony Healey

List of Books by Tony Healey with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Tony Healey. Find my selection in date order of Tony Healey’s novels.

Tony Healey List of Books to Read

Far From Home Books

Far From Home: Book One         (2014)          

Far From Home: Book Two         (2014)          

Far From Home: Book Three      (2015)          

Confederation Reborn Series (with Bernard Schaffer) Books

A Brightly Flickering Flame          (2015)          

Harper and Lane Books

The Call         (2016)          

Hope’s Peak (2017)          

Storm’s Edge           (2017)          

The Gift         (2017)          

Hope’s Peak Stories           (2017)                      

List of books by Tony Healey

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Tony Healey. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *