Tom Sharpe Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Tom Sharpe

List of Books by Tom Sharpe with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Tom Sharpe. Find my selection in date order of Tom Sharpe’s novels.

Tom Sharpe List of Books to Read

Porterhouse Blue Books

Porterhouse Blue   (1974)          

Grantchester Grind           (1995)          

Wilt Books

Wilt    (1976)          

The Wilt Alternative          (1979)          

Wilt on High (1984)          

Wilt in Nowhere     (2004)          

The Wilt Inheritance          (2010)          

Standalone Novels

Riotous Assembly   (1971)          

Indecent Exposure (1973)          

Blott On the Landscape    (1975)          

The Great Pursuit   (1977)          

The Throwback       (1978)          

Ancestral Vices        (1980)          

Vintage Stuff           (1982)          

The Midden (1996)          

The Gropes  (2009)

List of books by Tom Sharpe

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Tom Sharpe. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *