Tom Franklin Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Tom Franklin

List of Books by Tom Franklin with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Tom Franklin. Find my selection in date order of Tijan’s novels.

Tijan List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Hell at the Breech   (2003)          

Smonk           (2006)          

Crooked Letter, Crooked Letter (2010)          

The Tilted World     (2013)          

Short Story Collections

Poachers       (1999)          


The Alumni Grill      (2005)          

Mississippi Noir       (2016)          

List of books by Tom Franklin

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Tijan. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *