Todd McCaffrey Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Todd McCaffrey

List of Books by Todd McCaffrey with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Todd McCaffrey. Find my selection in date order of Tijan’s novels.

Tijan List of Books to Read

New Adventures of Pern Series (with Anne McCaffrey) Books

Dragon’s Kin            (2003)          

Dragon’s Fire           (2006)          

Dragon Harper       (2007)          

Dragon’s Time         (2011)          

Sky Dragons            (2012)          

Dragonriders of Pern Books

Dragonsblood         (2005)          

Dragonheart            (2008)          

Dragongirl    (2010)          

Game of Stars Books

The Jupiter Game   (2017)          

Standalone Novels

City of Angels          (2012)          

Non-Fiction Books

Dragonholder         (1999)

List of books by Todd McCaffrey

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Tijan. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *