Tina Wainscott Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Tina Wainscott

List of Books by Tina Wainscott with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of article we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Tina Wainscott. Find my selection in date order of Tijan’s novels.

Tijan List of Books to Read

Offspring Books

A Perfect Darkness            (2009)          

Out of the Darkness          (2009)          

Touching Darkness            (2010)          

Burning Darkness   (2011)          

Beyond the Darkness        (2011)          

The Darkness Within         (2012)          

Turn to Darkness    (2012)          

Darkness Becomes Her     (2012)          

The End of Darkness         (2013)          

Soul Change Books

Until I Die Again      (2011)          

Woke Up Dead       (2011)          

Stranger in the Mirror      (2012)          

Hidden Books

Dragon Mine           (2013)          

Dragon Rising          (2013)          

Dragon Awakened (2013)          

Magic Possessed     (2014)          

Angel Seduced        (2014)          

Justiss Alliance Books

Wild on You (2014)          

Wild Ways    (2014)          

Wild Nights  (2014)          

Standalone Novels

On the Way to Heaven     (1995)          

Shades of Heaven  (1995)          

Dreams of You        (1996)          

Second Time Around        (1997)          

In a Heartbeat         (1999)          

Trick of Light            (2000)          

Back in Baby’s Arms          (2001)          

Unforgivable           (2001)          

Now You See Me    (2002)          

The Best Of Me       (2002)          

I’ll Be Watching You           (2003)          

What She Doesn’t Know  (2004)          

I’d Kill for That         (2004)          

In Too Deep (2005)          

Until the Day You Die        (2007)          

What Lies in Shadow         (2008)          

Touched by Lightning       (2011)          

The Calendar Girl   (2017)          

Short Story Collections

The Way of the Warrior   (2015)          

Romantic Times: Vegas, Volume 3        (2016)          

List of books by Tina Wainscott

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Tijan. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *