Tina Donahue Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Tina Donahue

List of Books by Tina Donahue with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of article we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Tina Donahue. Find my selection in date order of Tijan’s novels.

Tijan List of Books to Read

Taming the Beast Books

Freeing the Beast   (2015)          

Code Redhead Books

Code Redhead – A Serial Novel: Volume 1      (2017)          

Code Redhead – A Serial Novel: Volume 2      (2017)          

Code Redhead – A Serial Novel: Volume 3      (2017)          

Code Redhead         (2017)          

Outlawed Realm Books

Unending Desire     (2012)          

Illicity Desire            (2013)          

Shameless Desire   (2014)          

Stolen Desire           (2015)          

Appointment with Pleasure Books

Losing Control         (2012)          

Claiming Magique  (2014)          

Prophecy Books

Come Fill Me            (2013)          

Deep Within Me     (2014)          

Dangerous Desires Books

Loving Lies    (2016)          

Wicked Whispers   (2016)          

Passionate Pursuit (2016)          

Pirates Prize Books

First Comes Desire (2017)          

Days of Desire         (2017)          

Forbidden Desire   (2017)          

Her Master’s Pleasure Books

Return to Ecstasy   (2017)          

Standalone Novels

Just One Kiss            (1999)          

Lady Love     (1999)          

Once in a Blue Moon         (1999)          

O’Toole’s Promise  (2000)          

Take a Chance         (2000)          

Force of Nature      (2000)          

My Man        (2000)          

Take My Breath Away      (2005)          

Close to Perfect      (2005)          

Adored          (2009)          

Deep, Dark, Delicious       (2010)          

Lush Velvet Nights (2010)          

In His Arms   (2010)          

Sensual Stranger    (2010)          

Sinfully Wicked       (2012)          

The Yearning           (2012)          

Take Me Away        (2013)          

Sinn    (2013)          

Wicked Takeover   (2014)          

This Time When We Touch          (2014)          

Intimate Details      (2014)          

Come and Get Your Love (2015)          

List of books by Tina Donahue

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Tijan. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *