Timothy Zahn Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Timothy Zahn

List of Books by Timothy Zahn with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Timothy Zahn. Find my selection in date order of Tijan’s novels.

Tijan List of Books to Read

Blackcollar Books

The Blackcollar        (1983)          

The Backlash Mission        (1986)          

The Judas Solution (1983)          

Cobra Books

Cobra (1985)          

Cobra Strike (1986)          

Cobra Bargain         (1988)          

Conqueror Books

Conquerors’ Pride  (1994)          

Conquerors’ Heritage       (1995)          

Conquerors’ Legacy           (1996)          

Quadrail Books

Night Train to Rigel            (2005)          

The Third Lynx        (2007)          

Odd Girl Out            (2008)          

The Domino Pattern          (2010)          

Judgment at Proteus         (2012)          

Cobra War Books

Cobra Alliance         (2009)          

Cobra Guardian      (2011)          

Cobra Gamble         (2012)          

Star Wars: Legends Books

Winner Lose All       (2012)          

Scoundrels   (2013)          

Cobra Rebellion Trilogy Books

Cobra Slave  (2013)          

Cobra Outlaw          (2015)          

Cobra Traitor           (2018)          

Manticore Ascendant Books

A Call to Duty          (2014)          

A Call to Arms          (2015)          

A Call to Vengeance           (2017)          

StarCraft Books

Evolution      (2016)          

Chronicle Of The Sibyl’s War Books

Pawn (2017)          

Knight            (2019)          

Queen           (2020)          

Star Wars Books

Thrawn         (2017)          

Thrawn: Alliances   (2018)          

Thrawn: Treason    (2019)          

Standalone Novels

A Coming of Age     (1985)          

Spinneret      (1985)          

Triplet            (1987)          

Deadman Switch    (1988)          

Warhorse     (1990)          

The Icarus Hunt      (1999)          

Angelmass    (2001)          

Manta’s Gift (2002)          

The Green and the Gray   (2004)          

Soulminder  (2014)          

Cloak  (2015)          


Short Story Collections

Pawn’s Gambit and Other Stratagems (2016)

List of books by Timothy Zahn

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Tijan. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *