Tim Tigner Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Tim Tigner

List of Books by Tim Tigner with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Tim Tigner. Find my selection in date order of Tijan’s novels.

Tijan List of Books to Read

Kyle Achilles Books

Chasing Ivan            (2016)          

Pushing Brilliance   (2016)          

The Lies of Spies     (2016)          

Falling Stars (2017)          

Twist and Turn        (2018)          

Standalone Novels

Betrayal        (2013)          

Coercion       (2013)          

Flash  (2013)          

The Price of Time   (2019)

List of books by Tim Tigner

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Tijan. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *