Tim Downs Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Tim Downs

List of Books by Tim Downs with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Tim Downs. Find my selection in date order of Tijan’s novels.

Tijan List of Books to Read

Bug Man Books

Shoofly Pie   (2003)          

Chop Shop   (2004)          

First the Dead          (2007)          

Less Than Dead       (2008)          

Ends of the Earth    (2009)          

Nick of Time (2011)          

Standalone Novels

Head Game  (2006)          

Plague Maker          (2006)          

Wonders Never Cease      (2010)          

Non-Fiction Books

Where the Wind Leads     (2014)

List of books by Tim Downs

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Tijan. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *