Tim Dorsey Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Tim Dorsey

List of Books by Tim Dorsey with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Tim Dorsey. Find my selection in date order of Tijan’s novels.

Tijan List of Books to Read

Serge A. Storms Books

Florida Roadkill       (1999)          

Hammerhead Ranch Motel         (2000)          

Orange Crush          (2001)          

Triggerfish Twist     (2002)          

The Stingray Shuffle          (2003)          

Cadillac Beach         (2004)          

Torpedo Juice          (2005)          

The Big Bamboo     (2006)          

Hurricane Punch    (2007)          

Atomic Lobster       (2008)          

Nuclear Jellyfish      (2009)          

Gator A-Go-Go       (2010)          

Electric Barracuda  (2011)          

When Elves Attack (2011)          

Pineapple Grenade            (2012)          

The Riptide Ultra-Glide     (2013)          

Tiger Shrimp Tango           (2014)          

Shark Skin Suite      (2015)          

Coconut Cowboy   (2016)          

Clownfish Blues      (2017)          

The Pope of Palm Beach  (2018)          

No Sunscreen for the Dead         (2019)          

Naked Came the Florida Man     (2020)          

Short Story Collections

Tropical Warning   (2013)          

Non-Fiction Books

Squall Lines  (2012)

List of books by Tim Dorsey

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Tijan. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *