Tilly Bagshawe Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Tilly Bagshawe

List of Books by Tilly Bagshawe with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Tilly Bagshawe. Find my selection in date order of Tijan’s novels.

Tijan List of Books to Read

Tracy Whitney Books

Chasing Tomorrow            (2014)          

Reckless        (2015)          

Swell Valley Books

The Inheritance      (2014)          

The Show     (2015)          

Standalone Novels

Adored          (2005)          

Showdown  (2006)          

Do Not Disturb        (2008)          

Flawless        (2009)          

Mistress of the Game        (2009)          

Scandalous   (2010)          

After the Darkness (2010)          

Fame  (2011)          

Angel of the Dark   (2012)          

Friends & Rivals      (2012)          

The Tides of Memory        (2013)                                  

List of books byTilly Bagshawe

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Tijan. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *