Tigris Eden Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Tigris Eden

List of Books by Tigris Eden with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Tigris Eden. Find my selection in date order of Tigris Eden’s novels.

Tigris Eden List of Books to Read

Arctic Wolves Books

Arctic Bound            (2015)          

The Reaping (2015)          

Dire Cravings           (2018)          

 Stories from Beauville Books

A Slow Burn (2014)          

Give and Take         (2015)          

Until Her       (2016)          

Anna and Jackson  (2016)          

 Shadow Unit Books

Enslaved In Shadows        (2013)          

Burned In Shadows           (2014)          

Bonded In Shadows          (2014)          

Redeemed In Shadows     (2014)          

Awakened In Shadows     (2015)          

The Black Prince     (2017)          

 V Vices Books

Beyond the Red Door       (2016)          

Diamond       (2016)          

 Standalone Novels

A Game of Hearts: A February Indulgence     (2016)          

In The Cover of Night        (2017)          

 New Earth Books

The Genesis Projects         (2014)                                                          

List of books by Tigris Eden

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Tigris Eden. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *