Thorne Smith Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Thorne Smith

List of Books by Thorne Smith with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Thorne Smith. Find my selection in date order of Thorne Smith’s novels.

Thorne Smith List of Books to Read

Biltmore Oswald Books

Biltmore Oswald     (1918)          

Out O’Luck   (1918)          

Topper Books

Topper          (1926)          

Topper Takes a Trip           (1932)          

Passionate Witch Series (with Norman Matson) Books

The Passionate Witch        (1941)          

Standalone Novels

Dream’s End            (1927)          

The Stray Lamb       (1929)          

Did She Fall?            (1930)          

Lazy Bear Lane        (1931)          

The Night Life of the Gods           (1931)          

Turnabout    (1931)          

The Bishop’s Jaegers          (1932)          

Rain in the Doorway         (1933)          

Skin and Bones       (1933)          

The Glorious Pool   (1934)                      

List of books by Thorne Smith

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Thorne Smith. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *