Thomas Pynchon Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Thomas Pynchon

List of Books by Thomas Pynchon with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of article we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Thomas Pynchon. Find my selection in date order of Thomas Pynchon’s novels.

Thomas Pynchon List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

V         (1961)          

The Crying of Lot 49          (1965)          

Gravity’s Rainbow  (1973)          

Vineland       (1990)          

Mason & Dixon       (1997)          

Against the Day      (2006)          

Inherent Vice           (2009)          

Bleeding Edge          (2013)          

Short Stories

The Small Rain         (1959)          

Mortality and Mercy in Vienna  (1976)          

Low-Lands    (1978)          

The Secret Integration      (1980)          

Short Story Collections

Slow Learner           (1984)          

Deadly Sins  (1994)                      

List of books by Thomas Pynchon

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Thomas Pynchon. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *