Thomas Mullen Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Thomas Mullen

List of Books by Thomas Mullen with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Thomas Mullen. Find my selection in date order of Thomas Mullen’s novels.

Thomas Mullen List of Books to Read

Darktown Books

Darktown     (2016)          

Lightning Men         (2017)          

Standalone Novels

The Last Town on Earth    (2006)          

The Many Deaths of the Firefly Brothers        (2010)          

The Revisionists      (2011)


List of books by Thomas Mullen

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Thomas Mullen. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *