Thomas King Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Thomas King

List of Books by Thomas King with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Thomas King. Find my selection in date order of Thomas King’s novels.

Thomas King List of Books to Read

DreadfulWater Mystery Books

DreadfulWater       (2017)          

The Red Power Murders  (2017)          

Cold Skies     (2018)          

A Matter of Malice (2019)          

Standalone Novels

Medicine River        (1990)          

Green Grass, Running Water      (1993)          

Truth and Bright Water    (1999)          

Dreadful Water Shows Up          (2002)          

The Back of the Turtle       (2014)          

Picture Books

A Coyote Columbus Story            (2007)          

Coyote Sings to the Moon           (2008)          

A Coyote Solstice Tale       (2009)          

Coyote Tales            (2017)          

Non-Fiction Books

The Truth About Stories   (2003)          

The Inconvenient Indian  (2012)                                              

List of books by Thomas King

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Thomas King. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *