Thomas Gifford Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Thomas Gifford

List of Books by Thomas Gifford with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Thomas Gifford. Find my selection in date order of Thomas Gifford’s novels.

Thomas Gifford List of Books to Read

Thomas Gifford Books

The Wind Chill Factor        (1975)          

The First Sacrifice   (1994)          

Ben Driskill Books

The Assassini            (1990)          

Saint’s Rest   (1996)          

Standalone Novels

The Cavanaugh Quest       (1976)          

Man from Lisbon    (1977)          

The Glendower Legacy     (1978)          

Hollywood Gothic  (1979)          

Woman in the Window    (1984)          

Guilty Parties           (1985)          

Kiss Me Once           (1986)          

The Woman Who Knew Too Much       (1986)          

The Saberdene Variations           (1987)          

Kiss Me Twice          (1988)          

The Suspense Is Killing Me           (1990)          

Praetorian    (1993)          

Non-Fiction Books


Benchwarmer Bob (1974)          

Historical Description of the Zetland Islands  (1977)          

Charlie Myers          (1998)                                  

List of books by Thomas Gifford

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Thomas Gifford. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *