Thomas E. Sniegoski Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Thomas E. Sniegoski

List of Books by Thomas E. Sniegoski with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Thomas E. Sniegoski. Find my selection in date order of Thomas E. Sniegoski’s novels.

Thomas E. Sniegoski List of Books to Read

Angel Books

Soul Trade    (2001)          

 Buffy The Vampire Slayer & Angel Books

Monster Island        (2003)          

 Buffy The Vampire Slayer Non-Fiction Books

The Monster Book (2000)          

 Fallen Books

The Fallen     (2003)          

Leviathan      (2003)          

Aerie  (2003)          

Reckoning    (2004)          

The End of Days      (2011)          

Forsaken       (2012)          

Armageddon           (2013)          

 Outcast Books

The Un-Magician    (2004)          

Dragon Secrets       (2004)          

Ghostfire      (2005)          

Wurm War   (2005)          

 Menagerie Books

The Nimble Man     (2004)          

The Tears of the Furies     (2005)          

Stones Unturned    (2006)          

Crashing Paradise  (2007)          

 Sleeper Conspiracy Books

Sleeper Code           (2006)          

Sleeper Agenda      (2006)          

 Hellboy Books

The God Machine   (2006)          

 Owlboy Books

Billy Hooten: Owlboy        (2007)          

The Girl with the Destructo Touch        (2007)          

Tremble at the Terror of Zis-Boom-Bah           (2008)          

The Flock of Fury   (2008)          

 Brimstone Networks Books

The Brimstone Network   (2008)          

The Shroud of A’Ranka     (2008)          

Specter Rising          (2009)          

 Remy Chandler Books

A Kiss Before the Apocalypse      (2008)          

Dancing On the Head of a Pin    (2009)          

Where Angels Fear to Tread       (2010)          

A Hundred Words for Hate         (2011)          

In the House of the Wicked         (2012)          

Walking in the Midst of Fire        (2013)          

A Deafening Silence In Heaven  (2015)          

 Bone Graphic Novels

Tall Tales       (2010)          

Quest for the Spark, Book 1       (2011)          

Quest for the Spark, Book 2       (2012)          

Quest for the Spark, Book 3       (2011)          

 Magic Zero Books

Battle for Arcanum            (2013)          

 Demonists Books

The Demonists        (2016)          

Dark Exodus            (2017)          

 Savage Books

Savage           (2016)          

Monstrous   (2017)          

 Standalone Novels

Force Majeure        (2002)          

Lobster Johnson: The Satan Factory     (2009)          

Legacy           (2009)          

Savage           (2016)          

Atomic Frenchie     (2018)          

 Graphic Novels

Monster War           (2006)          

Talent            (2007)          

 Short Stories/Novellas

The Raven’s Child   (2015)          

 Omnibus Books

Mean Streets           (2009)          

The Fallen Box Set  (2012)          

The Menagerie Series – Four Complete Novels          (2015)                      

List of books by Thomas E. Sniegoski

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Thomas E. Sniegoski. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *