Thomas DePrima Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Thomas DePrima

List of Books by Thomas DePrima with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Thomas DePrima. Find my selection in date order of Thomas DePrima’s novels.

Thomas DePrima List of Books to Read


Galaxy Unknown Books

A Galaxy Unknown            (2010)          

Valor At Vauzlee     (2010)          

The Clones of Mawcett     (2010)          

Trader Vyx   (2010)          

Milor!            (2010)          

Castle Vroman        (2011)          

Against All Odds     (2011)          

Return to Dakistee (2011)          

Retreat And Adapt (2013)          

Azula Carver            (2015)          

Changing of the Guard     (2017)          

AGU: Border Patrol Books

Citizen X        (2012)          

Clidepp Requital     (2014)          

AGU: Space Command Intelligence Books

The Star Brotherhood       (2013)          

Colton James Books

A World Without Secrets (2014)          

Vengeance is Personal      (2016)          

Arlene Watson Novels

When The Spirit Moves You        (2008)          

When the Spirit Calls         (2016)                      

List of books by Thomas DePrima

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Thomas DePrima. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *