Thomas B. Costain Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Thomas B. Costain

List of Books by Thomas B. Costain with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Thomas B. Costain. Find my selection in date order of Thomas B. Costain’s novels.

Thomas B. Costain List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

For My Great Folly (1942)          

Ride With Me          (1944)          

The Black Rose        (1945)          

The Moneyman      (1947)          

High Towers            (1949)          

Son of a Hundred Kings    (1950)          

The Silver Chalice   (1952)          

The Tontine  (1955)          

Below the Salt         (1957)          

The Darkness and the Dawn       (1959)          

The Last Love           (1963)          

Plantagenets Books

The Conquering Family    (1949)          

The Magnificent Century (1951)          

The Three Edwards            (1959)          

The Last Plantagenets       (1962)          

Non-Fiction Books

White and the Gold           (1954)          

The Chord of Steel (1960)          

William the Conqueror     (1963)                                  

List of books by Thomas B. Costain

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Thomas B. Costain. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *