Theresa Ragan Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Theresa Ragan

List of Books by Theresa Ragan with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Theresa Ragan. Find my selection in date order of Theresa Ragan’s novels.

Theresa Ragan List of Books to Read

Lizzy Gardner Books

Abducted      (2011)          

Dead Weight           (2011)          

A Dark Mind            (2013)          

Obsessed      (2014)          

Almost Dead            (2015)          

Evil Never Dies        (2015)          

Faith McMann Books

Furious          (2016)          

Outrage        (2016)          

Wrath            (2017)          

Jessie Cole Books

Her Last Day            (2017)          

Deadly Recall           (2018)          

Deranged     (2018)          

Buried Deep (2019)          

Standalone Novels

A Knight in Central Park   (2011)          

Return of the Rose (2011)          

Taming Mad Max   (2011)          

Finding Kate Huntley         (2011)          

Having My Baby     (2012)          

An Offer He Can’t Refuse (2012)                      

List of books by Theresa Ragan

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Theresa Ragan. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *