The Medieval Murderers Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by The Medieval Murderers

List of Books by The Medieval Murderers with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of article we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, The Medieval Murderers. Find my selection in date order of The Medieval Murderers’s novels.

The Medieval Murderers List of Books to Read

Medieval Murderers Collections

The Tainted Relic    (2005)          

Sword of Shame     (2006)          

House of Shadows (2007)          

The Lost Prophecies          (2008)          

King Arthur’s Bones           (2009)          

The Sacred Stone   (2010)          

Hill of Bones (2011)          

The First Murder    (2012)          

The False Virgin      (2013)          

The Deadliest Sin    (2014)                      

List of books by The Medieval Murderers

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author The Medieval Murderers. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *