Tessa Gratton Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Tessa Gratton

List of Books by Tessa Gratton with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of article we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Tessa Gratton. Find my selection in date order of Tessa Gratton’s novels.

Tessa Gratton List of Books to Read

Blood Journals Books

Blood Magic (2011)          

The Blood Keeper   (2012)          

United States of Asgard Books

The Lost Sun            (2013)          

The Strange Maid   (2014)          

The Apple Throne  (2015)          

United States of Asgard Short Stories/Novellas

Glory’s Teeth           (2014)          

Gold Runner            (2014)          

Lady Berserk            (2014)          

The Weight of Stars           (2014)          

Queens of Innis Lear Books

The Queens of Innis Lear (2018)          

Lady Hotspur           (2020)          

Standalone Novels

Strange Grace         (2018)          

List of books by Tessa Gratton

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Tessa Gratton. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *