Tessa Dare Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Tessa Dare

List of Books by Tessa Dare with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of article we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Tessa Dare. Find my selection in date order of Tessa Dare’s novels.

Tessa Dare List of Books to Read

Toby and Isabel Trilogy Books

Goddess of the Hunt         (2009)          

Surrender of a Siren          (2009)          

A Lady of Persuasion         (2009)          

Stud Club Books

One Dance with a Duke   (2010)          

Twice Tempted by a Rogue         (2010)          

Three Nights with a Scoundrel   (2010)          

Spindle Cove Books

A Night to Surrender         (2011)          

Once Upon a Winter’s Eve           (2011)          

A Week to Be Wicked       (2012)          

A Lady by Midnight           (2012)          

Beauty and the Blacksmith          (2013)          

Any Duchess Will Do         (2013)          

Lord Dashwood Missed Out       (2015)          

Castles Ever After Books

Romancing the Duke         (2014)          

Say Yes to the Marquess  (2014)          

When a Scot Ties the Knot           (2015)          

Do You Want to Start a Scandal (2016)          

Girl Meets Duke Books

The Duchess Deal   (2017)          

The Governess Game        (2018)          

The Wallflower Wager     (2019)          

Short Stories

The Legend of the Werestag       (2009)          

The Scandalous, Dissolute, No-Good Mr. Wright     (2012)                                  

List of books by Tessa Dare

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Tessa Dare. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *