Terry Mancour Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Terry Mancour

List of Books by Terry Mancour with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Terry Mancour. Find my selection in date order of Terry Mancour’s novels.

Terry Mancour List of Books to Read

Spellmonger Books

Spellmonger            (2011)          

Warmage     (2012)          

Magelord      (2013)          

Knights Magi            (2014)          

High Mage    (2014)          

Journeymage          (2015)          

Enchanter     (2015)          

Court Wizard           (2016)          

Shadowmage          (2016)          

Necromancer          (2017)          

Spellmonger Short Stories/Novellas

Victory Soup            (2012)          

The River Mists of Talry    (2013)          

The Spellmonger’s Wedding       (2013)          

The Road to Sevendor      (2013)          

The Spellmonger’s Honeymoon (2014)          

The Spellmonger’s Yule    (2017)          

Spellmonger’s Cadet Books

Hawkmaiden           (2015)          

Hawklady     (2017)          

Sky Rider      (2018)          

Tanith Books

Prince of Tanith      (2011)          

Princess Valerie’s War      (2011)          

Casanova’s Butterfly Books

Bad Penny    (2017)                      

List of books by Terry Mancour

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Terry Mancour. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *