Teresa Southwick Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Teresa Southwick

List of Books by Teresa Southwick with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Teresa Southwick. Find my selection in date order of Teresa Southwick’s novels.

Teresa Southwick List of Books to Read

Marchetti Books

A Vow, a Ring, A Baby Swing      (1999)          

And Then He Kissed Me    (1999)          

With a Little TLC      (2000)          

The Last Marchetti Bachelor       (2001)          

Fortune’s Heirs Books

Shotgun Vows         (2000)          

Destiny, Texas Books

Crazy for Lovin’ You          (2001)          

This Kiss         (2001)          

If You Don’t Know by Now          (2001)          

What If We Fall in Love?  (2002)          

If Wishes Were… Books

Baby, Oh Baby!       (2003)          

Flirting with the Boss         (2004)          

An Heiress on His Doorstep         (2004)          

Brothers of Bha’Khar Books

The Sheikh’s Reluctant Bride       (2006)          

The Sheikh’s Contract Bride        (2007)          

Buy A Guy Books

That Touch of Pink (2006)          

In Good Company  (2006)          

Something’s Gotta Give    (2006)          

Men of Mercy Medical Books

The Millionaire and the MD        (2008)          

When A Hero Comes Along         (2008)          

Expecting the Doctor’s Baby       (2008)          

The Surgeon’s Favorite Nurse    (2010)          

Cindy’s Doctor Charming (2011)          

To Have the Doctor’s Baby          (2011)          

Holding Out for Doctor Perfect (2012)          

The Doctor and the Single Mom            (2012)          

The Doctor and the Single Mum            (2013)          

Nanny Network Books

Marrying the Virgin Nanny         (2009)          

The Nanny and Me            (2009)          

A Nanny Under the Mistletoe     (2009)          

Mercy Medical, Montana Books

The Doctor’s Dating Bargain       (2012)          

Her McKnight in Shining Armor (2013)          

Bachelors of Blackwater Lake Books

Finding Family…and Forever?   (2014)          

One Night with the Boss   (2014)          

The Rancher Who Took Her In   (2014)          

A Decent Proposal (2015)          

The Widow’s Bachelor Bargain  (2015)          

How to Land Her Lawman           (2016)          

A Word with the Bachelor           (2016)          

Just A Little Bit Married    (2017)          

The New Guy in Town      (2017)          

His by Christmas     (2017)          

Just What the Cowboy Needed  (2017)          

Standalone Novels

Reckless River          (1994)          

Winter Bride            (1995)          

Reckless Destiny     (1995)          

Blackstone’s Bride  (1996)          

The Bachelor’s Baby          (1997)          

Secret Ingredient: Love    (2001)          

It Takes Three          (2004)          

Midnight, Moonlight and Miracles        (2004)          

At the Millionaire’s Request        (2006)          

Winning Back His Bride    (2006)          

An Unexpected Partnership        (2019)          

Unexpectedly His   (2019)                      

List of books by Teresa Southwick

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Teresa Southwick. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *