Teresa Driscoll Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Teresa Driscoll

List of Books by Teresa Driscollwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Teresa Driscoll. Find my selection in date order of Teresa Driscoll’s novels.

Teresa Driscoll List of Books to Read


Standalone Novels

Recipes for Melissa            (2015)          

Last Kiss Goodnight           (2016)          

I Am Watching You            (2017)          

The Friend    (2018)          

The Promise (2019)          

I Will Make You Pay           (2019)          

List of books by Teresa Driscoll

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Teresa Driscoll. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *