Terence Strong Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Terence Strong

List of Books by Terence Strong with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Terence Strong. Find my selection in date order of Terence Strong’s novels.

Terence Strong List of Books to Read

Standalone Novels

Whisper Who Dares          (1982)          

The Fifth Hostage   (1984)          

Conflict of Lions      (1985)          

Dragonplague         (1987)          

That Last Mountain           (1989)          

Sons of Heaven       (1990)          

This Angry Land      (1992)          

Stalking Horse         (1993)          

The Tick Tock Man (1994)          

White Viper (1996)          

Rogue Element        (1997)          

Deadwater Deep    (1998)          

Cold Monday           (2003)          

Wheels of Fire         (2005)          

President Down      (2008)          

Some Unholy War (2012)          

Word of War           (2017)

List of books by Terence Strong

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Terence Strong. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *