Tera Lynn Childs Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Tera Lynn Childs

List of Books by Tera Lynn Childs with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Tera Lynn Childs. Find my selection in date order of Tera Lynn Childs’s novels.

Tera Lynn Childs List of Books to Read

Oh. My. Gods. Books

Oh. My. Gods.         (2008)          

Goddess Boot Camp          (2009)          

Goddess in Time     (2013)          

Forgive My Fins Books

Forgive My Fins      (2010)          

Fins Are Forever     (2011)          

Just for Fins  (2012)          

Pretty in Pearls       (2014)          

Medusa Girls Books

Sweet Venom          (2011)          

Sweet Shadows      (2012)          

Sweet Legacy          (2013)          

City Chicks Books

Eye Candy    (2011)          

Straight Stalk           (2011)          

Trying Texas (2014)          

Darkly Fae Books

When Magic Sleeps           (2014)          

When Magic Dares            (2015)          

When Magic Burns            (2015)          

When Magic Falls   (2016)          

When Magic Wakes          (2016)          

Darkly Fae: Moraine Cycle          (2016)          

Hero Agenda Series Books

Powerless     (2015)          

Relentless     (2016)

List of books by Tera Lynn Childs

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Tera Lynn Childs. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *