Ted Chiang Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ted Chiang

List of Books by Ted Chiang with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ted Chiang. Find my selection in date order of Ted Chiang’s novels.

Ted Chiang List of Books to Read

Short Stories/Novellas

Tower of Babylon  (1990)          

The Merchant and the Alchemist’s Gate          (2007)          

The Lifecycle of Software Objects         (2010)          

The Great Silence   (2016)          

Short Story Collections

Stories of Your Life and Others  (2002)          

Exhalation    (2019)

List of books by Ted Chiang

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ted Chiang. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *