Ted Bell Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ted Bell

List of Books by Ted Bell with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ted Bell. Find my selection in date order of Ted Bell’s novels.

Ted Bell List of Books to Read

Alex Hawke Books

Hawke           (2003)          

Assassin         (2004)          

Pirate (2005)          

Spy     (2006)          

Tsar    (2008)          

Warlord        (2010)          

Crash Drive  (2012)          

Phantom       (2012)          

What Comes Around        (2014)          

Warriors       (2014)          

White Death            (2015)          

Patriot           (2015)          

The Powder Monkey        (2017)          

Overkill         (2018)          

Hawke: Three Black Ops  (2018)          

Dragonfire   (2020)          

Nick McIver Books

Nick of Time (2008)          

The Time Pirate       (2010)

List of books by Ted Bell

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ted Bell. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *