Ted Allbeury Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Ted Allbeury

List of Books by Ted Allbeury with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Ted Allbeury. Find my selection in date order of Ted Allbeury’s novels.

Ted Allbeury List of Books to Read

Tad Anders Books

Snowball       (1974)          

Palomino Blonde aka Omega-minus    (1975)          

The Judas Factor    (1984)          

Standalone Novels

A Choice of Enemies          (1973)          

Where All the Girls Are Sweeter aka Dangerous Arrivals   (1975)          

The Special Collection aka The Networks        (1975)          

The Only Good German aka Mission Berlin    (1976)          

Moscow Quadrille aka Special Forces  (1976)          

Italian Assets aka Deadly Departures   (1976)          

The Man with the President’s Mind      (1977)          

The Lantern Network        (1978)          

The Alpha List          (1979)          

Consequence of Fear aka Smokescreen          (1979)          

The Reaper aka The Stalking Angel       (1980)          

The Twentieth Day of January aka Cold Tactics        (1980)          

Codeword Cromwell         (1980)          

The Other Side of Silence (1981)          

The Secret Whispers         (1981)          

Shadow of Shadows         (1982)          

The Lonely Margins           (1982)          

All Our Tomorrows            (1982)          

Pay Any Price          (1983)          

No Place to Hide aka Hostage     (1984)          

The Girl From Addis           (1984)          

Children of Tender Years (1985)          

The Choice   (1986)          

The Seeds of Treason        (1986)          

The Crossing aka Berlin Exchange         (1987)          

A Wilderness of Mirrors   (1988)          

Deep Purple (1989)          

A Time Without Shadows aka Rules of the Game     (1990)          

The Dangerous Edge         (1991)          

Show Me A Hero    (1992)          

The Line-Crosser     (1993)          

As Time Goes by     (1994)          

Beyond the Silence aka The Spirit of Liberty  (1995)          

The Long Run          (1996)          

Aid and Comfort     (1997)          

Shadow of a Doubt           (1998)          

The Reckoning        (1999)          

Never Look Back    (2000)          

The Assets aka Due Process        (2000)          

List of books by Ted Allbeury

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Ted Allbeury. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *