Tasmina Perry Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Tasmina Perry

List of Books by Tasmina Perry with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? In this series of articles article we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Tasmina Perry. Find my selection in date order of Tasmina Perry’s novels.

Tasmina Perry List of Books to Read

Ravenwood (As Mia James) Books

By Midnight (2010)          

Darkness Falls         (2011)          

Sleeping Angel        (2013)          

Big Families Books

Guilty Pleasures      (2008)          

Confidential Books

Original Sin  (2009)          

Private Lives            (2011)          

Billionaire Island Trilogy Books

Desire            (2015)          

Envy   (2016)          

Revenge        (2016)          

Standalone Novels

Daddy’s Girls           (2006)          

Gold Diggers            (2007)          

Kiss Heaven Goodbye       (2010)          

Perfect Strangers   (2012)          

Deep Blue Sea         (2013)          

The Proposal           (2013)          

The Last Kiss Goodbye aka The Last Kiss          (2015)          

The House on Sunset Lake           (2016)          

The Pool House       (2017)

List of books by Tasmina Perry

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Tasmina Perry. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *