Tara Sue Me Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Tara Sue Me

List of Books by Tara Sue Me with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Tara Sue Me. Find my selection in date order of Tara Sue Me’s novels.

Tara Sue Me List of Books to Read

Submissive Books

The Submissive       (2013)          

The Dominant         (2013)          

The Training (2013)          

The Chalet    (2014)          

The Enticement       (2015)          

The Collar     (2015)          

The Exhibitionist     (2015)          

The Master   (2016)          

The Claiming            (2016)          

The Exposure           (2016)          

The Flirtation           (2017)          

Mentor’s Match      (2018)          

The Mentor and the Master        (2018)          

Top Trouble (2019)          

 Bachelor International Books

American Asshole  (2018)          

 Date Duo Books

The Date Dare         (2018)          

The Date Deal          (2019)          

 Wall Street Royals Books

FOK    (2019)          

Big Swinging D        (2019)          

 Partners In Play Books

Seduced by Fire      (2014)          

 Lessons From The Rack Books

Master Professor   (2017)          

Headmaster (2018)          

 Standalone Novels

Obscured      (2015)          

Her Last Hello          (2018)          

 Short Stories/Novellas

Altered Allies           (2015)          

List of books by Tara Sue Me

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Tara Sue Me. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *