Tanya Huff Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Tanya Huff

List of Books by Tanya Huff with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Tanya Huff. Find my selection in date order of Tanya Huff’s novels.

Tanya Huff List of Books to Read

Wizard Crystal Books

Child of the Grove  (1988)          

The Last Wizard      (1989)          

Blood Books

Blood Price   (1991)          

Blood Trail    (1992)          

Blood Lines   (1992)          

Blood Pact    (1993)          

Blood Debt   (1997)          

Blood Bank   (2006)          

Quarters Books

Sing the Four Quarters     (1994)          

Fifth Quarter           (1995)          

No Quarter  (1996)          

The Quarter Sea     (1999)          

Keeper’s Chronicles Books

Summon the Keeper         (1998)          

The Second Summoning  (2001)          

Long Hot Summoning       (2003)          

Valor Confederation Books

Valor’s Choice         (2000)          

The Better Part of Valor   (2002)          

The Heart of Valor (2007)          

Valor’s Trial  (2008)          

The Truth of Valor (2010)          

Smoke Books

Smoke and Shadows         (2004)          

Smoke and Mirrors           (2005)          

Smoke and Ashes   (2006)          

Enchantment Emporium Books

The Enchantment Emporium      (2009)          

The Wild Ways        (2011)          

The Future Falls      (2014)          

Peacekeeper Books

An Ancient Peace   (2015)          

A Peace Divided      (2017)          

The Privilege of Peace       (2018)          

Standalone Novels

Gate of Darkness, Circle of Light            (1989)          

The Fire’s Stone      (1990)          

Scholar of Decay    (1995)          

The Silvered (2012)          

Short Story Collections

What Ho, Magic!    (1999)          

Stealing Magic         (1999)          

Relative Magic         (2003)          

Finding Magic          (2007)          

Nights of the Round Table and Other Stories (2011)          

February Thaw and Other Stories of Contemporary Fantasy       (2011)          

Swan’s Braid and Other Tales of Terizan         (2013)          

He Said, Sidhe Said            (2013)          


Women of War       (2005)                                                                      

List of books by Tanya Huff

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Tanya Huff. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *