Tania Carver Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Tania Carver

List of Books by Tania Carver with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Tania Carver. Find my selection in date order of Tania Carver’s novels.

Tania Carver List of Books to Read

Brennan & Esposito Books

The Surrogate         (2009)          

The Creeper (2009)          

Cage of Bones         (2011)          

The Black Road       (2012)          

The Doll’s House     (2013)          

Truth or Dare          (2014)          

Heartbreaker          (2015)          

The Lost Girl (2016)                                              

List of books by Tania Carver

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Tania Carver. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *