Tana French Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Tana French

List of Books by Tana Frenchwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Tana French. Find my selection in date order of Tana French’s novels.

Tana French List of Books to Read

Dublin Murder Squad Books

In the Woods           (2007)          

The Likeness            (2008)          

Faithful Place           (2010)          

Broken Harbour     (2011)          

The Secret Place     (2014)          

The Trespasser        (2016)          

Standalone Novels


The Witch Elm         (2018)          

Intrusion       (2019)                                  

List of books by Tana French

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Tana French. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *