Tamera Alexander Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Tamera Alexander

List of Books by Tamera Alexander with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Tamera Alexander. Find my selection in date order of Tamera Alexander’s novels.

Tamera Alexander List of Books to Read

Fountain Creek Chronicles Books

Rekindled     (2006)          

Revealed       (2006)          

Remembered          (2007)          

Timber Ridge Reflections Books

From a Distance     (2008)          

Beyond This Moment        (2009)          

Within My Heart    (2010)          

Belmont Mansion Books

A Lasting Impression         (2011)          

A Beauty So Rare    (2014)          

A Note Yet Unsung (2017)          

Belle Meade Plantation Books


To Whisper Her Name      (2012)          

To Win Her Favor   (2015)          

To Wager Her Heart          (2017)          

Carnton Books

Christmas at Carnton        (2017)          

With This Pledge     (2019)          

Standalone Novels

The Inheritance      (2009)          

Short Stories/Novellas

To Mend a Dream  (2015)

List of books by Tamera Alexander

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Tamera Alexander. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *