T.R. Pearson Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by T.R. Pearson

List of Books by T.R. Pearsonwith Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, T.R. Pearson. Find my selection in date order of T.R. Pearson’s novels.

T.R. Pearson List of Books to Read

Neely Books

A Short History of a Small Place (1985)          

Off for the Sweet Hereafter        (1986)          

The Last of How It Was     (1987)          

Call and Response  (1989)          

Glad News of the Natural World           (2005)          

Standalone Novels

The Gospel Hour    (1991)          

Cry Me A River        (1993)          

Blue Ridge    (2000)          

Polar  (2002)          

True Cross    (2003)          

Red Scare     (2008)          

Jerusalem Gap        (2010)          

Warwolf       (2011)          

East Jesus South     (2014)          

First in Flight            (2015)          

Low Lords     (2016)          

Theory of the Case (2017)          

Brigade          (2018)          

Sleepaway    (2019)          

Serpent of Old        (2019)          

Non-Fiction Books

Seaworthy   (2006)          

Year of Our Lord    (2010)          

Top of the Rack       (2012)                                                          

List of books by T.R. Pearson

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author T.R. Pearson. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *