T.J. Brearton Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by T.J. Brearton

List of Books by T.J. Brearton with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, T.J. Brearton. Find my selection in date order of T.J. Brearton’s novels.

T.J. Brearton List of Books to Read

Titan Trilogy Books

Habit  (2014)          

Survivors      (2014)          

Daybreak      (2015)          

North Country Books

Dark Web     (2015)          

Dark Kills       (2015)          

Gone  (2016)          

Buried Secrets         (2017)          

Gone Missing           (2017)          

Next to Die   (2018)          

Tom Lange Books

Dead Gone   (2016)          

Truth or Dead         (2017)          

Standalone Novels

Highwater    (2014)          

Black Soul     (2017)          

The Husbands         (2019)          

When He Vanished            (2019)                                              

List of books by T.J. Brearton

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author T.J. Brearton. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *