Sylvia Day Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sylvia Day

List of Books by Sylvia Day with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sylvia Day. Find my selection in date order of Sylvia Day’s novels.

Sylvia Day List of Books to Read

 Georgian Books

Ask For It             (2006)  

Passion For the Game    (2007)  

A Passion For Him            (2007)  

Don’t Tempt Me               (2008)  

Bad Boys Books

Bad Boys Ahoy!                (2006)  

Dream Guardians Books

Pleasures of the Night   (2007)  

Heat of the Night             (2008)  

Carnal Thirst Short Stories

Misled  (2009)  

Kiss of the Night               (2009)  

Sapphire Books

In the Flesh        (2009)  

Marked Books

Eve of Darkness                (2009)  

Eve of Destruction           (2009)  

Eve of Chaos      (2009)  

Eve of Warfare  (2010)  

Eve of Sin City    (2011)  

Renegade Angels Books

A Touch of Crimson         (2011)  

A Hunger So Wild             (2012)  

A Taste of Seduction      (2013)  

Renegade Angels Short Stories

A Dark Kiss of Rapture   (2011)  

A Caress of Wings            (2012)  

Renegade Angels Books

A Dark Kiss of Rapture is a prequel novel to A Touch of Crimson. A Caress of Wings takes place between A Touch of Crimson and A Hunger So Wild.

Crossfire Books

Bared to You      (2012)  

Reflected in You               (2012)  

Entwined with You          (2013)  

Captivated by You           (2014)  

One with You     (2016)  

Shadow Stalkers Short Stories

Blood and Roses               (2012)  

Razor’s Edge       (2013)  

Taking the Heat                (2013)  

On Fire (2013)  

Shadow Stalkers Short Stories

The correcting reading order of the Shadow Stalkers mini-series is as follows: Razor’s Edge; Taking the Heat; Blood and Roses; On Fire.

Afterburn Books

Afterburn            (2013)  

Aftershock          (2013)  

Standalone Novels

Pride and Passion            (2005)  

Declassified: Dark Kisses               (2006)  

The Stranger I Married  (2007)  

Pride and Pleasure          (2011)  

Seven Years to Sin           (2011)  

Spellbound         (2013)  

Butterfly in Frost              (2019)  

Short Stories

Learning to Fly   (2007)  

Lucien’s Gamble: From Bad Boys Ahoy! (2011)  

All Revved Up    (2011)  

What Happened in Vegas             (2011)  

Alluring Tales Collections

Awaken the Fantasy       (2006)  

Hot Holiday Nights           (2008)  

Short Story Collections

Black Lace Quickies Volume 7     (2007)  

Wicked (2012)  


Premiere: A Romance Writers of America Collection        (2015)  

 List of books by Sylvia Day

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sylvia Day. If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *