Sydney Landon Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Sydney Landon

List of Books by Sydney Landon with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Sydney Landon. Find my selection in date order of Sydney Landon’s novels.

Sydney Landon List of Books to Read

Lucian & Lia Books

Pierced (2014)  

Fractured            (2014)  

Mended              (2015)  

Rose      (2015)  

Aidan    (2016)  

Lee         (2018)  

Anthony              (2018)  

Marco   (2019)  

Danvers Books

Weekends Required      (2012)  

Not Planning On You      (2012)  

Fall For Me          (2013)  

Fighting For You                (2013)  

Betting on You  (2014)  

No Denying You                (2014)  

Always Loving You           (2015)  

Watch Over Me                (2015)  

The One For Me               (2016)  

Wishing For Us  (2016)  

Breakfast in Bed Books

Keeping It Hot   (2017)  

Room for Two   (2018)  

 List of books by Sydney Landon   

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Sydney Landon.If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *