Suzanne Young (The Program) Body of Works – Oeuvre

List of books by Suzanne Young (The Program)

List of Books by Suzanne Young (The Program)with Publication Dates

Authors, who doesn’t love a good Author? This series of articles we look at lists of books by famous authors; in this case, Suzanne Young (The Program). Find myselection in date order of Suzanne Young (The Program)’s novels.

Suzanne Young (The Program)List of Books to Read

Naughty List Books

Is Your Boyfriend On It?                (2010)  

So Many Boys    (2010)  

A Good Boy is Hard to Find          (2010)  

Need So Beautiful Books

A Need So Beautiful       (2011)  

A Want So Wicked           (2012)  

A Desire So Deadly          (2013)  

Program Books

The Program      (2013)  

The Treatment  (2014)  

The Remedy      (2015)  

The Recovery    (2015)  

The Epidemic     (2016)  

The Adjustment               (2017)  

The Complication             (2018)  

Poet Anderson (with Tom DeLonge) Books

Poet Anderson …Of Nightmares               (2015)  

Poet Anderson …In Darkness     (2018)  

Standalone Novels

Just Like Fate     (2013)  

The Willing          (2014)  

Hotel Ruby aka Hotel for the Lost             (2015)  

All in Pieces        (2016)  

Girls with Sharp Sticks    (2019)  

List of books by Suzanne Young (The Program)  

So there you have a list of books and date of publication from the Author Suzanne Young (The Program). If we missed any be sure to let us know in comments of via the Contact Us.

Dave Peterson

Dave Peterson Passion for adventure and sharing his life long journey with as many others as possible. "What lies behind us and what lies before us are tiny matters compared to what lies within us." HENRY S. HASKINS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *